Library Committee

The smooth functioning of the library will conduct under the cooperation of the following members:

| Sr. No. | Name of the Stakeholders | Designation |
|---------|-------------------------------|-------------------------------|
| 1. | Mr. Sudhir Yashwanta Khillare | President (Principal) |
| 2. | Mr. Rajendra Khanderao Kale | Secretary (Librarian) |
| 3. | Mr. Bhagwan Prabhakar Barskar | IQAC Coordinator |
| 4. | Mr. Rajendra Bhagwan Bangar | Teacher Representative |
| 5. | Mr. Avinash Devrao Darkunde | Office Representative |
| 6. | Ku. Nasrin Badshaha Shaikh | Student Representative (Girl) |
| 7. | Mr. Yogesh Shivaji Shelke | Student Representative (Boy) |
| 8. | Mrs. Manisha Shriram Aghav | Alumni |