IQAC Formation

Internal Quality Assurance Cell:

Sr. No.	Name of the Stakeholder	Designation
1	Mr. Sudhir Yashwanta Khillare	Chairperson
2	Mr.Lande Shivaji Jagannath	Management Representative
3	Mr. Pruthvising Vidyadhar Kakade	Employers Representative
4	Mr. Bhagwan Prabhakar Barskar	Teacher Representative
5	Mr. Prakash Balbhim Gangarde	Teacher Representative
6	Mr. Smita Subhashrao Naik	Teacher Representative
7	Mr. Laxman Bajirao Bital	Administrative Representative
8	Mr. Macchindra Karbhari Phasle	Administrative Representative
9	Mr. Devrao Ravsaheb Darkunde	Local Society Representative
10	Mr. Pramod Sheshrao Phalke	Alumni Representative
11	Mr. Laxman Dattatraya Nangare	Students Representative
12	Mr. Bhagwan Prabhakar Barskar	Coordinator